Contact

Contact us by email at contact@veridiansoftware.com

Alternatively, you can send us a message via the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

US Office

DL Consulting Ltd.
4679 Kolohala Street
Honolulu
Hawaii 96816
USA
Phone: +1 (808) 735-8939

New Zealand Office

DL Consulting Ltd.
P.O. Box 12669
Chartwell
Hamilton 3210
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (7) 857-0830
Fax: +64 (7) 857-0831

Meeting the Team (image)

Stefan Boddie
Managing Director
stefan@veridiansoftware.com
Michael Dewsnip
Project Lead
michael@veridiansoftware.com
Richard Managh
Project Lead
richard@veridiansoftware.com
Kuan-Yu (Jeffrey) Ke
Project Lead, Sales Engineer
jeffrey@veridiansoftware.com
Andrew Holland
Project Lead
andrew@veridiansoftware.com
Shane Taylor
IT & Systems Administrator
shane@veridiansoftware.com